Gaither Sisters Trilogy Box Set


Gaither Sisters Trilogy Box Set : One Crazy Summer, P.S. Be Eleven, Gone Crazy in Alabama
Rita Williams-Garcia
Paperback [2018]
Juvenile Fiction / Family / Multigenerational
Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7
864 pages
7.6 in H | 5.1 in W | 1.7 in T | 1.3 lb Wt

Out of stock

SKU: Z371086 Category:


All three books in New York Times bestselling author Rita Williams-Garcia’s poignant trilogy about three sisters growing up during the turbulent 1960s.

For the first time ever, all three books in the Coretta Scott King award-winning series by New York Times-bestselling author Rita Williams-Garcia are available in one beautiful, giftable box set!

Each humorous, unforgettable story follows the Gaither sisters as they grow up during one of the most tumultuous eras in recent American history, the 1960s. Read the adventures of eleven-year-old Delphine and her younger sisters, Vonetta and Fern, as they visit their kin all over the rapidly-changing nation—and as they discover that the bonds of family, and their own strength, run deeper than they ever knew possible.

This box set includes One Crazy Summer, a Newbery Honor book, National Book Award Finalist, and winner of the Scott O’Dell Award; P.S. Be Eleven; and Gone Crazy in Alabama, all of which will make the perfect addition to a young reader’s growing library.

Additional information

Weight 1.3 lbs
Dimensions 7.6 × 5.1 × 1.7 in
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop