fbpx

What Will You Be?

$17.99

Ages 4 to 8

Yamile Saied Méndez, the author of Where Are You From, brings the same poetic charm and love to her second picture book What Will You Be? This stunning lyrical picture book about family, love, and community is perfect for fans of I Am Enough and The Wonderful Things You Will Be!

What will­ you be when you grow up?

A young girl dreams about all the endless possibilities, sparking a sense of wonder, curiosity, and growth. With her abuela’s loving guidance, she goes on a path of self-discovery and learns her potential is limitless.

Yamile Saied Méndez’s powerful, lyrical text and Kate Alizadeh’s colorful, stunning art are a radiant celebration of family, love, and community.

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9780062839954 Category: Tag:

Description

Ages 4 to 8 | 40 Pages

Yamile Saied Méndez, the author of Where Are You From, brings the same poetic charm and love to her second picture book What Will You Be? This stunning lyrical picture book about family, love, and community is perfect for fans of I Am Enough and The Wonderful Things You Will Be!

What will­ you be when you grow up?

A young girl dreams about all the endless possibilities, sparking a sense of wonder, curiosity, and growth. With her abuela’s loving guidance, she goes on a path of self-discovery and learns her potential is limitless.

Yamile Saied Méndez’s powerful, lyrical text and Kate Alizadeh’s colorful, stunning art are a radiant celebration of family, love, and community.

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 × 10 × .4 in
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop